Management Team

Management Team

The company is managed by Professionals having vast experience and expertise:

Name Designation Qualification Exp. (Overall)
In Years
Exp. (BSL)
In Years
S. S. Sajal President B. Tech (IIT Delhi), MBA 45 43
J. K. Rathi President (Commercial) B. E. (Mechanical) 38 35
J. K. Jain C.F.O. & C.S. F.C.A., F.C.S. 24 15
Kavita Soni Sr. V. P. (HR) & C.S.R. Economics (Hons.) 28 05
B. C. Kaushik Sr. V. P. (Tech.) B. Text. 30 01
S. S. Kella V. P. (A & T) B. Com., F.C.A. 38 36
S. R. Jain V. P. (Engg.) B. E. (Electrical) 45 14
Prashant Joshi V. P. (Processing) Licentiate (Textile Chemistry) 31 11
Ashok Mishra V. P. (Tech.) - Worsted B. Tech (Textile) 38 08
D. K. Menariya V. P. (Personnel) B. Com., L.L.B. 33 33
Basant Kala V. P. (F & A) F.C.A. 34 04
S. K. Dhar V. P. (Fab. Mkt.) B. Sc. 39 10
H. Moharana V. P. (Weaving) Diploma (Textile Technology) 33 08
S. L. Agrawal V. P. (F & A) C.A. 33 07
Arun K. Pareek V. P. (Tech.) B. Text. 32 01
Nilesh Joshi V. P. (Tech.)-Surat SEZ P. G. (Import & Export) 26 05
Rahul Bhaduria V. P. (Operations)-Daman P. G. (Garment) 19 08
Neeraj Mishra V. P. (Fabrics) MBA (MKTG), D.TEXT. TECH. 26 04

“The management team is supported by 10,000 plus employees across various location of the company”

Latest News


Video Description