Management Team

Management Team

The company is managed by Professionals having vast experience and expertise:

Name Designation Qualification Exp. (Overall)
In Years
Exp. (BSL)
In Years
S. S. Sajal President B. Tech (IIT Delhi), MBA 45 43
J. K. Rathi President (Commercial) B. E. (Mechanical) 38 35
J. K. Jain C.F.O. F.C.A., F.C.S. 24 15
Kavita Soni Sr. V. P. (HR) & C.S.R. Economics (Hons.) 28 05
S. S. Kella V. P. (A & T) B. Com., F.C.A. 38 36
S. R. Jain V. P. (Engg.) B. E. (Electrical) 45 14
Prashant Joshi V. P. (Processing) Licentiate (Textile Chemistry) 31 11
Ashok Mishra V. P. (Tech.) - Worsted B. Tech (Textile) 38 08
D. K. Menariya V. P. (Personnel) B. Com., L.L.B. 33 33
S. K. Dhar V. P. (Fab. Mkt.) B. Sc. 39 10
H. Moharana V. P. (Weaving) Diploma (Textile Technology) 33 08
S. L. Agrawal V. P. (F & A) C.A. 33 07
Arun K. Pareek V. P. (Tech.) B. Text. 32 01
Rahul Bhaduria V. P. (Operations)-Daman P. G. (Garment) 19 08
Neeraj Mishra V. P. (Fabrics) MBA (MKTG), D.TEXT. TECH. 26 04
Sharad Jain V. P. (Technical) B. Tech (Textile) 26 0.2

“The management team is supported by 10,000 plus employees across various location of the company”

Latest News


Video Description